Spottswood Companies, Inc.


Spottswood, Spottswood & Spottswood

500 Fleming St.
Key West, FL 33040
(305) 294-9556


ATTORNEYS

John M. Spottswood, Jr.

Tulane University
Florida State University College of Law
Extension 21
jack@spottswood.com

William B. Spottswood

University of Florida
Florida State University College of Law
Extension 17
bill@spottswood.com

Robert A. Spottswood
of Counsel

University of Florida
University of Miami School of Law
Extension 17
rspottswood@spottswood.com

Erica Hughes-Sterling

University of Florida
University of Florida College of Law
Extension 23
erica@spottswood.com

DottedDivider.gif

ASSISTANTS

Gae Ganister

Legal Assistant
Extension 22
gganister@spottswood.com

Dee Castillo

Legal Assistant / Real Estate Closer
Extension 18
dcastillo@spottswood.com

Betsy Turso

Real Estate Closer
Extension 40
bturso@spottswood.com

Jenny Sterling

Real Estate Closer
Extension 41
jsterling@spottswood.com

Martha Galbraith

Timeshare Closer
Extension 11
mgalbraith@spottswood.com

About Us
Properties
Testimonials
Development, Management and Advisory Services
Careers
Contact Us
Home




Spottswood Law Firm